Login    Register
  • Author
    Message

2nd Heek Tournament

Postby Opa » Mon 2. Sep 2013, 12:48

During the last Wall Tournament I asked if you want another Heek Tournament. The answer was yes. So here it is:

The 2nd Heek Tournament
in cooperation with the TOC Team

As always you have the chance to win a small prize for your Relto shelf, which you can show other players visiting your Relto:
Image

The Event will start on September 28th 2013 at 19:00 UTC (21:00 CEST, 13:00 KI). You can sign up here. The sign up will close approximatly 15 minutes before the Event starts.

Because I received some negative comments about the course of action of the last Heek Tournament I will change the rules for this one, so it will (hopefully) be better.
The Rules:
  • The Tournament will take place with 4 or more participants.
  • We play a Swiss-system Tournament.
  • Each match will be 1v1.
  • Each game consists of 2 matches.
  • Depending on the number of participants the Tournament will have 3 rounds(4 players), 4 rounds (5-8 players), 5 rounds (9-16 players) or 6 rounds (17-32 players).
  • If two or more players have the same amount of points in the end of the Tournament, we will add a Single Elimination round to determine the winner.
  • These Rules are subject to change until the tournament begins.

You can find the brackets here.

Meet up in the Contest-Hood: 18:30 UTC (20:30 CEST, 12:30 KI)
Sign up closes: 18:45 UTC (20:45 CEST, 12:45 KI)
Tournament starts: 19:00 UTC (21:00 CEST, 13:00 KI)

Opa

Last updated: September 28th 2013
Opa

User avatar
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Mon 11. Jul 2011, 19:16
MOULa KI#: 0
TOC-MOUL KI#: 0
TOC-TPOTS KI#: 0
DI KI#: 0
Gehn Shard KI#: 0
Minkata KI#: 0

Re: 2nd Heek Tournament

Postby Opa » Sat 21. Sep 2013, 15:14

Only one week remaining for the sign up.
Opa

User avatar
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Mon 11. Jul 2011, 19:16
MOULa KI#: 0
TOC-MOUL KI#: 0
TOC-TPOTS KI#: 0
DI KI#: 0
Gehn Shard KI#: 0
Minkata KI#: 0

Re: 2nd Heek Tournament

Postby Opa » Sat 28. Sep 2013, 15:04

Currently it seems that we don't find a forth player in time. I hope we can find someone during the meet up in the hood, otherwise the tournament will be cancelled.

Opa
Opa

User avatar
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Mon 11. Jul 2011, 19:16
MOULa KI#: 0
TOC-MOUL KI#: 0
TOC-TPOTS KI#: 0
DI KI#: 0
Gehn Shard KI#: 0
Minkata KI#: 0

Return to Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest